Kontaktinformation

Malin Linde Web
Malin Linde

Leasing Director
0856253216
malin.linde@citycon.com

Johan Claesson Web
Johan Claesson

Senior Leasing Manager
084474632
johan.claesson@citycon.com

Jens Kvarnstrom Web
Jens Kvarnström

Specialty Leasing Manager
0856253200
jens.kvarnstrom@citycon.com

Jonas Wallenstrom Web
Jonas Wallenström

Leasing Manager
0723140215
jonas.wallenstrom@citycon.com

Niklas Puranen Web
Niklas Puranen

Leasing Manager
0856253231
niklas.puranen@citycon.com

Ida
Ida Flink


0856253232
ida.flink@citycon.com

Jussi Vyyryläinen Web1
Jussi Vyyryläinen

Leasing Director, Finland
+358207664500
jussi.vyyrylainen@citycon.com

Mia Halttunen Web
Mia Halttunen (Finland)

Senior Leasing Manager
+358207664471
mia.halttunen@citycon.com

Johanna Korkko Web
Johanna Körkkö (Finland)

Senior Leasing Manager
+358207664506
johanna.korkko@citycon.com

Marko Ryhanen Web 2
Marko Ryhänen (Finland)

Senior Leasing Manager
+358207664604
cityconmedia@citycon.com

Anni Tenhunen Web
Anni Tenhunen (Finland)

Senior Leasing Manager
+358207664400
anni.tenhunen@citycon.com

Anette Van Der Vliet
Anette Van Der Vliet (Finland)

Senior Leasing Manager
+358207664533
anette.vandervliet@citycon.com

Maarit Ponni Web White
Maarit Pönni (Finland)

Senior Leasing Manager
+358207664447
maarit.ponni@citycon.com

Mati Pops Web2
Mati Pops (Baltic and Denmark)

Commercial Director, Baltic Operations
+3726659100
mati.pops@citycon.com

Jacob Bannor 76x99 Web
Jacob Bannor (Denmark)

Commercial Manager
+4531433325
jacob.bannor@citycon.com

Citycon Sverige

Besöksadress: Kista Galleria, Trapphus 6, plan 2
Postadress: Box 1220, 164 28 Kista
Leverensadress gods: Hanstavägen 55 F, 164 53 Kista
Sweden

leasing.sweden@citycon.com

www.citycon.se

Intresseanmälan

Kista 346x232