Leasing Contact

Jussi Vyyryläinen Web1
Jussi Vyyryläinen

Leasing Director (Finland & Sweden)
tel. +358207664500
jussi.vyyrylainen@citycon.com

Johan Claesson Web
Johan Claesson

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. 084474632
johan.claesson@citycon.com

Jens Kvarnstrom Web
Jens Kvarnström

Specialty Leasing Manager
tel. 0856253200
jens.kvarnstrom@citycon.com

Jonas Wallenstrom Web
Jonas Wallenström

Leasing Manager
tel. 0723140215
jonas.wallenstrom@citycon.com

Niklas Puranen Web
Niklas Puranen

Leasing Manager
tel. 0856253231
niklas.puranen@citycon.com

Håkan
Håkan Ruda

Leasing Manager
tel. 0724521609
ext-hakan.ruda@citycon.com

Jussi Vyyryläinen Web1
Jussi Vyyryläinen

Leasing Director (Finland & Sweden)
tel. +358207664500
jussi.vyyrylainen@citycon.com

Mia Halttunen Web
Mia Halttunen

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. +358207664471
mia.halttunen@citycon.com

Johanna Korkko Web
Johanna Körkkö

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. +358207664506
johanna.korkko@citycon.com

Marko Ryhanen Web 2
Marko Ryhänen

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. +358207664604
marko.ryhanen@citycon.com

Anni Tenhunen Web
Anni Tenhunen

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. +358207664400
anni.tenhunen@citycon.com

Anette Van Der Vliet
Anette Van Der Vliet

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. +358207664533
anette.vandervliet@citycon.com

Maarit Ponni Web White
Maarit Pönni

Senior Leasing Manager
tel. +358207664447
maarit.ponni@citycon.com

Mati Pops Web2
Mati Pops

Commercial Director, Baltic Operations
tel. +3726659100
mati.pops@citycon.com

Jacob Bannor 76x99 Web
Jacob Bannor

Commercial Manager
tel. +4531433325
jacob.bannor@citycon.com

Citycon Sverige

Address: Kista Galleria, Trapphus 6, plan 2
Post address:
Box 1220, 164 28 Kista
Logistics address:
Hanstavägen 55 F, 164 53 Kista
Sweden

leasing.sweden@citycon.com

www.citycon.se

Kista 346x232